Your total infection control specialist, Serving Hospitals, Medical Institutions & Pharmaceuticals Industries over last 67 years.
 
Gallery App by WOWSlider.com v4.9
Contact ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Registered Office & Factory

G.D. Ambekar Marg (Naigaum Road),
Dadar (East), Bombay - 400014.

 Telephone
:
022-2414 7068, 2418-6040, 65804681
 Fax
:
022-2413 3481
 E-mail
:
natsteel@bom5.vsnl.net.in
 Website
:
www.nat-steel.com
Sales Offices -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Bombay Regional Office Address

G.D. Ambekar Marg (Naigaum Road),
Dadar (East), Bombay - 400014.


 Telephone
:
022-2414 7068, 2418-6040, 65804681
 Fax
:
022-2413 3481
 Mr. Ganesh Garud
:
9892489295
 E-mail
:
ganesh@nat-steel.com
 Mr. Francis
:
9004784783
 E-mail
:
francis@nat-steel.com
Calcutta Regional Office Address

Nat Steel Equipment Pvt. Ltd.
5-C, Everest, 46-C,
Chowringhee, Calcutta - 700071.


 Fax
:
033-2288 4187
 Mr. K. P. Das
:
09831439282
 Mr. Gaurav
:
033-2288 3266
 E-mail
:
calcutta@nat-steel.com
   
Delhi Regional Office Address

Nat Steel Equipment Pvt. Ltd.
888 East Park Road,
Karol Bagh, New Delhi - 110005.


 Mr. K. C. John
:
09810256541
 Dipti Sharma
:
011-2361 2182
 Fax
:
011-2361 7423
 E-mail
:
delhi@nat-steel.com
Bangalore Regional Office Address

Nat Steel Equipment Pvt. Ltd.
No.58, 6th Cross, 6TH Main,
S.R.Nagar, Bangalore - 560027.


 Mr. Ashok Kumar
:
09945519277 / 8022112759
 Miss Sudha
:
080-2211 2759
 Fax
:
080-2211 2767
 E-mail
:
bangalore@nat-steel.com
   
Madras Regional Office Address

Nat Steel Equipment Pvt. Ltd.
134, Peter's Road, Mount Road,
Madras - 600086.


 Mr. Subramanium
:
8939642414
 M. S. Shanti
:
2835 0351 / 2835 1667
 Fax
:
044-2835 0783
 E-mail
:
madras@nat-steel.com
Hyderabad Regional Office Address

House No. 7-2-49/5/A/33,
D N M Colony, Opp Light Sun Cafe,
Sanat Nagar, Hyderabad - 500 018.


 Mr. Ahmed Ansar
:
097001 76005 / 9121664178
 E-mail
:
mansar323@gmail.com
   
Kerala Regional Office Address

Gitanjali, No: IX - 119 B, 1st Floor,
By Pass Road, Chuduvalathur Shoranur Municipality,
Palghat District, Kerala - 679 121.


 Mr. P. C. Jayarajan
:
08281 466 504
 Mrs. Nisha Jayarajan
:
0466 222 4710
 E-mail
:
kerala@nat-steel.com
 

Fill up the below form to send us an Enquiry


* Name : 
 

* Address : 
 
* Telephone : 
 
* Email : 
 

Enquiry : 
 
All right reserved by Nat Steel Equipment
Designed by Mirackle Solution